Tuesday
Opportunity Presentation

(Invite Prospects)
w/Todd Strand
Time: 6 pm PST / 9 pm EST
Zoom Meeting ID: 841-677-481

Meeting ID: 841-677-481

Saturday 
Partner Training
w/Corporate Trainer
Time: 9 am PST / 12 pm EST
Zoom Meeting ID: 841-677-481

Tuesday

Español Corporate Update 

Time: 6 pm PST / 9 pm EST
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/ 
Zoom Meeting ID: 813-7029-8984 

Friday
FX Trader Training
(Invite Partners)


Time: 7 am EST/ 12 PM (Spain)

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82202274978

Sunday 
Opportunity Presentation
w/Pastor Debora Taylor
Time: 6 pm PST / 9 pm EST
Zoom Meeting ID: 841-677-481

Wednesday
Forex Basics with Q & A

(Partners & Prospects Welcome)

Time: 6 pm PST / 8 pm EST
Zoom Meeting ID: 841-677-481​

Thursday 
Opportunity Presentation

(Invite Prospects)
w/Darryl & Maria Roberts
Time: 6 pm PST / 9 pm EST
Zoom Meeting ID: 841-677-481

Monday 
Corporate Update Meeting

​(Invite Partners)

w/CEO, David Hart & Partners
Time: 6 pm PST / 9 pm EST
Zoom Meeting ID: 841-677-481